Ticket Transfers can only be cancelled if the recipient hasn’t accepted the tickets yet. Here's how you can do it:
- Go to ‘View Upcoming Events’ in your account
- Select the order
- Click ‘Cancel Transfer’
Please keep in mind that you can’t cancel a transfer after the tickets have been accepted, but your guest can always transfer them back to you!
For visual step-by-step instructions, watch the video below: